Board Members

  • Melanie Bridgeforth

    President and CEO, Women’s Fund of Greater Birmingham

  • Carol Butler

    Executive Director, Mike & Gillian Goodrich Foundation

  • Troy Fountain

    President, Wiregrass Foundation

  • Maria Kennedy

    Executive Director, Daniel Foundation of Alabama

  • Tim King

    Manager of Corporate Giving and the Child Caring Foundation of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama

  • Melissa Thompson

    President, Community Foundation of Greater Huntsville

Staff Members

  • Jera G. Stribling

    Executive Director